FAQ

The difference between a closed and an open exam

When completing an exam that contains captured images, the user can choose to close the exam or keep it open.
Choosing to keep it open allows the user to add, and edit pictures; and create and edit reports.
Conversely, if the user chooses to close the exam, they will no longer be able to add images to it, but will still be able to edit the acquired images and generate reports.

If you have questions, please feel free to contact us.
support@phelcom.com