FAQ

Deleting a patient profile

Acess EyerCloud, go to “Patients“, and select the patient whose profile you want to delete.

Faq How To Delete A Patient Profile 01

In the “Info” tab, press “Remove” and confirm your decision.

Faq How To Delete A Patient Profile 02
Faq How To Delete A Patient Profile 03 2
WARNING: You cannot recover a patient profile once deleted.

If you have questions, please feel free to contact us.
support@phelcom.com